Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Mobile Schools Menu

Close Schools

Search Trigger

Search Container

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Mercury Mine Yearly Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 19
Override Election Forum
-
Tue, Sep 20
Chorus rehearsal
-
Override Election Forum
-
Wed, Sep 21
United Parent Council meeting
-
Thu, Sep 22
Governing Board Meeting
-
Governing Board Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 23
Chorus rehearsal
-
SMHS Homecoming Parade
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Chorus rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 28
Drama class auditions
-
Thu, Sep 29
PVPulse
-
Override Election Forum
-
Override Election Forum
-
Fri, Sep 30
Chorus rehearsal
-
PTG Family Bingo
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1